Select Page

Testimonials

College application season is supposed to be super stressful, but the Maces team made it so easy! They’ve been very supportive and helped me get into my top choice for university- the University of South Florida. They have helped with my initial application and gathering the documents I needed to present. They also prepared me for my visa interview and helped make the best choice for myself. For anyone considering study abroad, I highly recommend Maces for a seamless transition across the seas!

Rubaba Hassan

The University of South Florida

Maces has been the biggest support I had during my application, and from choosing the proper universities for my field of studies all the way to securing my visa, Maces was there to not just correct my documents but to emotionally encourage me every step of the way. That is very rare, and I feel blessed to have had them. All my respect for Maces and its wonderful people.

Zinia Zahin

Maces delivers what it promises. 

If you need help with making your mind up regarding which school you want to go to, consult Mr. Rouham Manzur. 

Once you have made up your mind, I would highly recommend for you to work with Mr. Ashik . Logistically he is superb. 

They were very responsive and accommodating. What I mean by that is, they went the extra mile for the me even when these individuals were travelling internationally .

Also, they have the cleanest washroom in Gulshan 

Mukit Anis Niloy

Maces Team have been so soo helpful throughout the process! Within such a short time they helped me arrange everything- from organizing all my documents to receving my visa, would not be possible without them! Rouham bhaiya and Farzana Apu, I am so greatful for all your help. Everytime I ended up with a problem, you both had a slolution in no time. You both are my lifesavers and I can not thankyou both enough. I am blessed that I found Maces! Everyone without a doubt go for Maces!shan 

Anika Mozammel

I came to Maces after bouncing from a two different agencies. One of them said I don’t have the qualifications to apply to any university in Canada and never even bothered to apply even when I offered to pay them to process my application even if I don’t get any offer letter and the other ( a very popular one ) wanted to charge me whether I get a VISA or not but they seemed very commercial. 

I was expecting Maces to be commercial too but they turned out to be very friendly and helpful. The counsellor Segufta Khandokar was really friendly and very clear on the process. I wanted to apply to two universities in Canada even though the counsellor told me that I might not get an offer letter on my desired field from one of them because I don’t meet their requirements. But I insisted on applying to both of them and Maces did listened to me and didn’t just say NO to me. The services were fast and I didn’t have to come and wait in line or fix a date for an appointment. And the best part is they don’t charge you, it’s completely free although they deserves to be paid by the students who receives their services. They also hosted a meeting with the marketing manager of University of Manitoba, where I applied and got accepted and it was helpful. 

Two things I personally think Maces could improve is communications during Holidays, I know you aren’t supposed to work on holidays, but receiving a short phone call or replying to an email or an sms would be nice on emergency enquiries, it’s just what I think.

Overall it was very nice. Hell, I didn’t think I would get any offer from universities in Canada. I will recommend people to consult them. Hopefully they will be able to help you. 

Thank you Maces, I’m grateful.

Rayhan Nirjhor

I would suggest students who dream about studying abroad to visit Maces, which has one of the best overseas education consultants in Dhaka,Bangladesh . I was amazed that they easily handle all my queries and helped me to get my admission in my dream university, University of South Florida.

Mahir Dipto (University of South Florida)

Maces helped me throughout the process – from arranging my documents to applying to universities, and then visa, everything was impossible without them. Ashiq bhai, I am short of words to describe the support you gave me. Everytime I ended up with a problem, you and Rouham bhai were always there to give a solution. I will always cherish you both. Thankyou won’t be enough for Team Maces. I am blessed that I found them !

 So, finally, its University of Nottingham with Dean’s Scholarship for Excellence and Resident Tutor at Raleigh Park. Alhamdulliah

Ishrar Kibria (university of Nottingham)

Frankly speaking, I didn’t know that there would be such an agency which would help students pursue their dream and educational career with such hospitality. I got to know about MACES from a relative who went to Australia through their help. Somehow I found hope and agreed to co-operate with them. 

This handful of people kept me on the top priority list and worked thoroughly. They were determined to make my dream come true. 

They kept their promise and I am more than pleased. I can’t thank them enough. Such friendly behaivours and personalitys are really hard to find nowadays. I’m glad I worked with them and I’m glad they were there just in the nick of time.

Thank you MACES Family. Much love.

Fyaque Wasif Chowdhury

If you are eager to study abroad, you are going to require some help, both document related and mental boost (in case things go south). I come from Chittagong City. Maces organised frequent events at Chittagong, I attended two of them and came across Rouham Sir And Ashik Bhai. Instead of making a shortlist by myself, Maces BD came up to me with the list of best choices. They helped me with the arrangement of all the necessary documents. They helped me apply for Visa. And at the very first, my visa was rejected, later they helped me prepare an administrative review and they stuck with me all along the way. They took care of me closely, supported and helped me in every way possible. Rouham Sir and Ashik Bhai even tried to motivate me, which worked; I tell you, it worked. The result for administrative review came out positive. They helped me with all the queries starting from arriving at London to travelling to my university to enrollment guidelines. It was/ is and will always be my honor to have come across them.

If you are looking forward to study outside Bangladesh, I recommend you consult MACES. They are going to be extremely patient with you, they will support you all along the way, they will take care of you as if you are one of their own. Just let them know your field of interest, and the rest… all I can tell you is, they will take care of the rest, and they will always try their level best to make sure you enroll to an University as smoothly as possible.

So, without further ado, ring them up or email them, and trust me, you are not going to regret it.

Wasi Subhan

When I first started applying for universities I was quite confused. I didn’t know which transcripts and certificates I needed to apply for university. Then I went to Maces and they helped me with every step of the way. They helped me to select university to apply to. Maces helped from start to finish even preparing for my visa interview as well. Now I am studying in England, which would not have been possible without the tremendous amount of help Maces has provided me continually. If you are confused with your university application you should definitely go and talk with their team

Raiyan Amin

Applying to universities abroad and for the student visa can be very hectic. Honestly, I was clueless myself. But thanks to the Maces Team, especially Rouham bhaiya and Asik bhaiya, my journey was made easy and effortless. They guided me through all the steps, starting from arranging the required documents to the interview at the visa center. Now I am studying in England. Thank you again for all the help and support! It would not have been possible without you, Maces!

Samira Ali

It was very helpful to say the least. Going to one of Australia’s finest universities was a dream come true. Maces bd were really thorough and to the point. I would recommend them to anyone trying to go abroad.

Zabed Chowdhury

Since my childhood, I had a dream and passion for studying abroad. I heard about MACES from some of my senior Cadet College brothers but still I was in a dilemma about what to do. I came to MACES and the congenial atmosphere and amicable behavior from the consultants inspired me to apply for Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University located at Japan.

Before coming to this university, I was studying at University of Dhaka and I was the first boy of my department but I realized that a multicultural and diverse atmosphere is essential for becoming an accomplished person. Moreover this consultancy is genuine.

By the grace of Allah along with support and guidance from MACES, I successfully got myself admitted at APU with a prestigious scholarship without giving financial burden to my parents. I am really grateful to MACES, especially Rouham vai, Farzana apu and Ashiq vai.

I reckon all the enthusiastic students who are willing to study abroad should visit MACES once. They will give you the correct path and decision for different universities at different places around the world.

And if you’re planning to come at APU, then “Nihon de yookoso.” Will meet you soon and have a great life at Japan.

Ishmam Tawsif (APU)

I am so grateful to Maces for helping me all the way through the processing to get into University of Glasgow. And I am so lucky to have chosen them. I hope they prosper n help even more students to get one step closer to their dreams.

Maisha Tanzim (University of Glasgow)

The service and help provided to me were excellent. Maces helped me in every single step (from applying to different universities to getting a scholarship and also getting Visa. Very much happy and satisfied with their work.

Ruhul Qudus Naim

Maces has always helped me to choose the University in which I will be comfortable to study, they gave me various options and finally reccomended me with Coventry University in England as per my desires. I took their advice and now I am scoring good marks in the University and thus I am looking forward to enhance my career! Thank you Maces!

Daniyal Nadim (Coventry University)

I am grateful towards Maces for helping me throughout this journey to England’s Brunel University. I’m lucky and delighted that I got to know about them just at the right time from my friend to process my university application, when I was confused about this whole process and other agencies weren’t able to do anything with my grades. But Maces helped me through it all and undoubtedly they are the reason why I’m here. Starting from the preparation for the Visa interview, to the continuous phone calls, shoutout to Rouham bhaia and Ashik bhaia for such dedication and passion towards their work! Here’s to an awesome life here ahead, and hope to see you all soon! Cheers!

Saad Tausif (Brunel University.)

I have only one thing to say about them

“PROFESSIONAL”. If they say it can be done, it can be done. Only best wishes for maces.

Mazid Reza Ibn Taz

At the very beginning I didn’t have a good opinion about the education consultacy and institutes in Bangladesh, since I have seen and heard many bad reviews and visited some horrendous institutions myself and had fairly bad impressions about all of them. Then someone recommended me Maces and I was quite reluctant but decided to give it a shot and I think it was one of the best decisions I have made till now. They checked all my boxes starting from environment, behavior, enthusiasm, hard work and dedication. As a student I didn’t have much idea about the universities and the application process it looked like a really big hassle to me but they made it look so easy and simple, helping me to look for the perfect University and the perfect scholarship hats off they did it brilliantly and efficiently. Had a fantastic experience with them and I strongly recommend them for anyone trying to get higher studies abroad, trust me you are going to love it.

Ashiqur Rahman

Maces has been my eye-opener and my everyday go-to with ALL the help I could require while my application was being processed. Usually we think such agencies are not trust worthy but this one right here changed my perception. With their well furnished, chic and stylish office to their manners and work culture. Even my mother was impressed. I began my application in February and since then they have assisted me with my university application, my scholarship application and also my visa application. I just knew I could trust them. Shout out to Rouham Bhaiya and his lovely wife and also to ashik Bhaiya! No more calls of cry at random times. Here’s to Nottingham University, UK with a 50% developing solutions scholarship and the Resident Tutorship at Raleigh Park, Alhamdulillah for it all!

Maliha Rahanaz (Nottingham University, UK)

I got exact directions from maces bd, especially from Farzana Arin apu who treated me like her younger brother. In this age of cheating agencies, maces stand out from the crowd. I hope they remain the same and guide other students to chase their dreams.

Shajjadul Islam

Maces has been a great help for me for choosing my university in the UK. A lot of people have misconception of agencies taking extra money from student for sending them, perhaps probably some do, however Maces doesn’t. They have helped me in each step of my path from giving proper guidance to how to write a personal statement, to applying for my visa. It was a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend more people to choose abroad for higher education.

Sadia Salsabil

Selecting Maces as my agent for my postgraduate studies was by far the best decision ever! From the application process to the end result, they were a great help, every step of the way. Maces is a very professional agency (with an impressive office) and everyone is extremely friendly! It did not matter what time of day, Maces was there to answer every single concern/query – whenever needed. They have an in-depth understanding about the complexities of university procedure/paperwork, and are dedicated to finding the University that is the right fit for you. I was honestly hopeless and slightly lost in terms of the entire process, but Maces completely changed that and brought ample opportunities for me. I definitely recommend Maces to anyone who is trying to go overseas for their studies  🙂

Charu Ansari

As i look back to my last 6 months of time spent in the University of of the West of England I get amazed at the experiences that i have gathered in the short span of time. I have always wanted my uni life to be vibrant and eventful, UWE has been at its best providing me with memories which will always give me pleasure while taking a walk down the memory lane at any point of time. 

UWE is a hub for students from diverse cultural and educational background, hence I am getting a unique opportunity to interact with students from different parts of the world and getting to know their culture. I have made some really good friends who have been really supportive of me and pushed me to be more creative and energetic while doing any work.

Being a law student I couldn’t ask for more what UWE has provided me with. The lectures are really interactive and concise, and all the lectures are complemented by seminars, workshops and PAL sessions which makes life a lot easier for the students. The university has its own Pro-bono facility which is really helpful for the students as it gives a first-hand experience of dealing with clients and it is a really good thing for the individual portfolio. The university has its own court-room where it arranges moot court sessions and I think this is where UWE stands out. It gives you the experience of performing in an actual court and prospective BPTC students can amass a lot of skills from it. 

UWE also takes note of student’s with excellent academic record and when it comes to funding UWE is really generous compare to other UK universities.I am really thankful to UWE for giving me the Lord Templeman scholarship, which has relieved me of all my tuition fees for my academic year. This scholarship has eased the financial pressure from me and now I can concentrate more on becoming the best student and attain a grade that will help me secure an place in the Bar of england & Wales.

Finally I have to thank Maces BD for their support. Because of them I didn’t have to worry about a single thing, starting from securing an offer to the complex visa procedure Maces has been beside me throughout and the best part is they didn’t even a charge a dime from me for all these support. Which essentially meant that I could concentrate on my exams and studies without having to worry about anything at all. Maces has been really professional in terms of their services and I would gladly recommend any prospective student who wants to study abroad to take their services.

Lubab Munir (UWE)

Maces has been really helpful during my postgraduate application for Coventry University in the UK in November/December 2014. Their specialty, I would say, is the personalised support they provide to each of the students. And in my experience, the whole of the office came to assist in whatever capacity they could even though only one was assigned or supposed to. Their help did not limit only to university application but also the visa application. It felt best when the people at the time of enrolment in Coventry recognised Maces and Reazan Bhai by name and were as happy as a partner as I was as a student.

Nafis Tahshish Islam (Coventry University)

Well I know it’s hard to find a reliable agency. Trust me Maces is the best option. I’m glad that I was recommended about Maces by a friend. They are really helpful and will guide you through all the way throughout. Ashik bhaiya and Rouham bhaiya guided me and helped me on choosing what I want to do. Trust me it will also support you throughout your application.

Fahim Khan Wahid

I wanted to set myself apart from the crowd, so I thought pursuing LLB program after completion of my graduation would give me a competitive edge while starting out my career. Maces helped me in a number of ways initially. I didn’t have enough time before starting my application as I was student of another university. In fact, I didn’t have all the necessary documents for my application as I didn’t complete my graduation at that time. When I started initially, Maces was doing everything to keep myself motivated and tried to assist me from their level best. I was able to complete my application at the very last minute just because of the cooperation from Maces. Truly speaking, wherever I am standing right now, I should be thankful to Maces for their valuation contribution during that intense moment. I must say that choosing Maces as my agent was one of my best decisions so far. My best wishes are always with Maces.

Hridoy Rahman (University of West England, Bristol)

MACES has helped me achieve my dreams. I was so lucky to have worked with the most amazing people from there. They are humble and dedicated. So grateful. Thank you. For everything that you do.  🙂 All my best wishes!!

Oshin Ghurnee

Definitely the best consultant in Bangladesh in my opinion. I had a last minute decision to switch to London instead of California and Ashiq Bhiaya helped me throughout the whole process and got me into University of Westminster! 

I would definitely recommend MACES to everyone  🙂

Mostafa Raihan Prottoy (University of Westminister)

If anyone of you is lost and needs a proper guidance to chose your career destination, MACES would be the right door to knock on  😉

Very helpful and reliable..A trustworthy association to help students shape up their career path and guide them to chose their right destination  🙂

Keep up the good work Maces

Sana Rahman

The people are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to study at the University of Nottingham.

Ashraful Bari Nobel (University of Nottingham)

Really, if you are looking for an education consultancy in Bangladesh MACES should be your first (and only) stop. Passionate about what they do with a wealth of experience in the industry. My current workplace doesn’t deal with anyone else in Bangladesh!

Nathan Vaughan Bastin

Maces provides excellent services! The people here are knowledgeable, efficient & friendly! I have known them since 2015 & they have been highly supportive & useful. Thanks Maces.

Seemab Hamid

Undoubtedly the most efficient and professional educational consultant in the country.

Sayat Chowdhury

Now i am studying in Russia.Russia is one of the best place to study for bangladeshi student ৷৷৷

Md Habib Ullah

A great great page.Very responsive and interactive.  🙂

Akayeed Rahman

I had never imagined my life to take such a drastic turn! During my high school days I always wondered how my university life would turn out to be. And now when I think of it, I am currently in my 3rd year at APU and have received numerous scholarships so far making my parents proud. I am ever grateful to MACES which is undoubtedly the most helpful educational consultancy firm I have come across so far in Bangladesh. Super transparency with their work and genuine concern for its client students makes MACES the best place to go for anyone who is pondering about his/her future. Cheers Maces! Keep supporting the students  🙂

Shihabun Sakib (APU)

Really greatful to this team of wonderful people! They are really supportive so ask them any questions you want!

Muhammed Shariaz (APU)

Really greatful to this team of wonderful people! They are really supportive so ask them any questions you want!

Muhammed Shariaz (APU)

Being very busy with organizing the NDC Science club and my studies I forgot about my future. When I finished college I was in a horrible situation because the admission process were almost closed everywhere. I found MACES at that crucial time and they still managed to help me get 100% scholarship for the first year in Queen’s University Belfast. It was really a life saver.

Mustakim Ahmed Sunny (Queens University Belfast, UK)

Cambridge School of Visual and Performing Arts

Amazing service for those who wish to study abroad. The members have been helpful along the whole way and are highly proficient at what they do. The people are very friendly too. Great work MACES!

Sheazeen Sadmin Hoque

It would be a regrettable life if I didn’t find MACES at the right time. Couldn’t say anything more about MACES. They made my dream true. Thanks to Almighty Allah &thanks to MACES.

Sayem Sarkar (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Hats off to MACES !!! they performed well together as a team helping me secure a place in UNMC…….apart from the VAL delay everything went quiet well…they have been extremely supportive throughout especially Asik Vai…..so keep up the good work MACES team……

Ismail Wazir Shihab (University of Nottingham, Malaysia)

The support given to me by MACES has been the crucial stepping stone in my path to joining this Coventry University. MACES has not only helped me through the process of admission they have given me mental support through out this process which I believe is very important for students at that stage of their academic careers. This is a great establishment which helps students embark on their new journeys and they are the best at it. So why not start with the best?

Shayer Zayeem (Coventry University, UK)

I would definitely recommend MACES if anybody want to study abroad. The service here is wonderful. Best of luck MACES.

Tahmina Amin (Kingston University, UK)

While other institutions focus on selling Universities to Students, MACES focuses on bridging the students’ needs and the university needs! MACES was more like a life changer for me, while I was wondering in which country to study, which university to choose, the one-on-one counseling sessions of MACES was just like the shining light that guided me to a future that I would have failed to realize without the guidance of MACES. The counseling, counselors, top class management- all in one MACES is a complete package for students seeking opportunities to study abroad!

Neeshadul Hoque Onik (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

I was always skeptical about the educational agencies in Dhaka until I came across MACES. They have always been exceptionally encouraging as well as realistic at the same time, which rendered me to trust them. Applying abroad is made easy and fun here!

Tamanna Alam Navila (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

For those who would like to study abroad MACES is a name which is entitled as a highly professional entity in terms of liaison with different educational institutes situated all over the world. The staff are very friendly and active in performing their responsibilities immaculately. I wish the progression and prosperity of MACES. All the best MACES.

Farid Faisal Chowdhury (The University of Law, UK)

A big thanks to MACES for being there beside me and my friend. Thank you for all your support, counseling and guidance. You made our dreams come true! Especial Thanks to Rouham Bhaiya and Asik Bhaiya.

Zarin Tasnim Gias (University of Nottingham, UK)

Choosing the right consulting firm is a crucial decision and MACES consulting firm should be any student’s first option when it comes to studying abroad. I am truly thankful to MACES for showing me all the right options at the right time. MACES is undoubtedly the best consulting firm in Bangladesh because they are so cooperative and help students every step of the way. Applying to universities abroad becomes very convenient, efficient and easy. The advice they give is informative and accurate. Hence, I strongly urge any student applying abroad to choose MACES. I definitely thank MACES for helping me chose a bright future. As Nelson Mandela once said, “Education is the most powerful weapon we can use to change the world” and MACES is helping all students make a change in the world.

Zubayer Sayeed (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

The services are extremely helpful and informative. Not only do they thoroughly help but they also let us know what needs to be done beforehand in order to be organised and prepare for certain deadlines. All the members are also very friendly.

Wasif Siddiqui (Coventry University, UK)

Great team waiting for you to find the best university, according to your choice.

Rezaul Karim (Hult International School of Business, San Francisco)

Excellent service. Very helpful all around, specially Ameena apu and Rouham bhai. Although UK application process is pretty straightforward and you can do it yourself, it’s always good to get some pro look into it, and at MACES it’s absolutely free.

Wish you guys good luck!

Mishkatul Anwar (City University London)

Thanks to each and everyone in MACES team for helping us in every possible ways! Things would have been difficult without all the support and help we got. Thank you! 

Sadia Shabnam (University of Nottingham, UK)

Maces is really a committed organization that excels in channeling students according to their respective aim.while studying in a multicultural university in Japan,I feel really obliged to them for giving me such valuable track for my lustrous future.

Tuhin Hossain (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

Great place and the people are really friendly and provide great service! Great stuff!

Mahathir Md Irkan (Coventry University)

“There is a tide in the affairs of men.

Which, taken at the flood, leads on to fortune;

Omitted, all the voyage of their life

Is bound in shallows and in miseries.

On such a full sea are we now afloat,

And we must take the current when it serves,

Or lose our ventures.”

Julius Caesar Act 4, scene 3, 218–224

Often times you need a catalyst, an inspiration a mentor to make the best use of the tide. For me Maces has been that catalyst. I am sure you have motivated a lot of young minds just like you did with mine! Thanks for being the most (only???) transparent and best educational consultancy of Bangladesh!

Tahmidul Islam (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Maces was an excellent help for my application for higher studies abroad. I believe many people understand that, the whole application process for foreign universities can be daunting task for students. In my case however, Maces has provided the right advice and guidance through each step of the way and I made the transition very seamlessly. I am sure that this is case for many others as the professionals in Maces are sincere in following the correct guide-lines in both university and visa applications. I highly recommend Maces if you are looking to study abroad and your university of choice is enlisted in Maces.

Soumitro Kumar (University of Nottingham)

If anyone of you is lost and needs a proper guidance to chose your career destination, MACES would be the right door to knock on. Very helpful and reliable. A trustworthy association to help students shape up their career path and guide them to chose their right destination. 

Keep up the good work MACES.

Shafaque Rahman ( University of Radboud, NL)

I had never imagined my life to take such a drastic turn! During my high school days I always wondered how my university life would turn out to be. And now when I think of it, I am currently in my 3rd year at APU and have received numerous scholarships so far making my parents proud. I am ever grateful to MACES which is undoubtedly the most helpful educational consultancy firm I have come across so far in Bangladesh. Super transparency with their work and genuine concern for its client students makes MACES the best place to go for anyone who is pondering about his/her future. Cheers Maces! Keep supporting the students.

Shihabun Sakib ( Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

To get to the point, MACES is all about being the launch pad for turning ‘the study abroad’ dream a reality. Me and my friends found them putting the needs of the student before everything else to not only facilitate smooth transition into a foreign university but also the life in the respective areas. We couldn’t be more grateful for the guidance MACES provided to making our dreams into reality.

Jareef Bin Martuza (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

One fine morning of July ’14 I entered into MACES’ office in Gulshan…

Little did I know how MACES would change my life forever…

“The best of the best”- as I would simply say about MACES…

Being clear, transparent and helpful to the client, MACES helped me and loads of other ambitious young people to catch the star we wanted to in life…

 If you are ambitious and a bright-future hunter, I must recommend MACES for you…

Just step into MACES’ office and you will be able to change your life!!!

 Thank you MACES for all that you have done for me…

Azmaeen Atiq (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

One of the best organizations in Bangladesh for advising students regarding study abroad. Best thing of this- These people are helping students with honesty and with their full effort.

Muhammad Shahinur Rahman Fatemee (University of Tokyo, EX-APU)

Could not have come this far if it wasn’t for Maces. Thank you for the amazing help! I’ll always be grateful

Nameesha Hussain (George Mason University)

Thank you MACES for all your help with my VISA application process. Without your support and guidance, it really would have been difficult for me to go through the entire process.

Sunehera Sarwat (University of Nottingham, UK)

Finally the the hard work paid off. Thanks to Almighty Allah after that Maces Bd. Rouham Bhiah and Riz Man bhaiah you guys were the best. Also the rest off the maces family did a terrific job. Thanks a lot for making it possible!

 

Shadman Sakib (University of South Florida/ Queen Mary University London)

Thanks to Maces BD for showing me the right path for my education. I have been consulting maces for the past few months to start my undergrad and the service they game me was truly amazing. I would like to thank Rouham bhaiya and Ashik bhaiya for helping me out just not like a college counselor but like a brother. Thanks again Maces for helping me during the most crucial part of my career.

Syed Mohammad Aymanul Hoque ( Coventry University)

Amazing counseling for going abroad. A whole host of universities to chose from and the best counsellors. However more info should be provided about the actual nature of education provided at those universities and counsellors should be more caring towards individuals who don’t know how to do proper paperwork.

Ishtiaq Bin Ehsan (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Want to study abroad? Let maces know. Leave it up to them. They’ll take care of it. Honestly, I am not being sarcastic when I am saying this. Name it and its done. I did not have to worry about anything. Everything was done by them. All I had to do is pay my university fees. Helpful and supportive stuff. Would highly recommend maces.

Rais Ahmad Rashid (Coventry University)

I’m now studying at a top 5 university in England with full scholarship, monthly stipend, round trip airfare, study travel allowance, thesis grant and even warm clothing allowance! If you want something similar, go to MACES

Sirazoom Munira (Durham University)

At first I would like to thank ROUHAM bhaiya. He is one of the best person I ever came across. 

When I first entered to the head office of MACES at Uttara I saw there was a quote and it says “What I can do tomorrow then why not today” and that’s it. 

In Japanese いぞです. 
I don’t know what is waiting for me in future but I believe and hope that I am in a better place and I have to do my best to go in a best place. 
But I could not come here without MACES and without ROUHAM Bhaiya’s inspiration. Thank you so much and pray for me.

Mirza Asif Iqbal (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

The most helpful and efficient organization to help you guide through your career!

Sabrina Islam Khan (City University London)

Maces is one of the leading consultant in Bangladesh, they help students to choose the right pathway which allows to build up a successful career.

Rafi Alam (University of Sussex)

MACES is the kind of agency that will help you find a university that is the most suited to your personality!

 Mihal Maruf (October 7, 2016) (University of South Florida)

Choosing MACES as my agent for my undergrad has been by far one of the best decisions I have ever made. From selecting the right university for me to getting my US student visa done, MACES helped me in every step of the way. After getting rejected from the US embassy for the first time, I had lost all hopes of going to USA for my higher studies but MACES motivated me and encouraged me to stand for a second time. With their guidance, I have now secured my spot to go to University of South Florida to complete my bachelor’s degree. Would not have been possible if MACES was not there. Thank you MACES.

P.S. special credit goes to Rouham Uncle and Asik Bhaia, you both helped me a lot. Thank you.

Maisha Basharat Zakaria (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

I wanted to set myself apart from the crowd, so I thought pursuing an LLB program after graduation would give me a competitive edge while starting out my career. MACES helped me in a number of ways initially. I didn’t have enough time before starting my application as I was a student at another university. In fact, I didn’t have all the necessary documents for my application as I didn’t complete my graduation at the time. When I started initially, MACES did everything to keep me motivated and tried to assist me from their level best. I was able to complete my application at the very last minute just because of the cooperation from MACES. Truly speaking, wherever I am standing right now, I am thankful to MACES for their valued contribution during that intense moment. I must say that choosing MACES as my agent was one of my best decisions so far. My best wishes are always with MACES.

Mofizur Rahman Hridoy (September 18, 2016) (University of the West of England)

Selecting MACES as my agent for my postgraduate studies was by far the best decision ever! From the application process to the end result, they were a great help every step of the way. MACES is a very professional agency (with an impressive office) and everyone is extremely friendly! It did not matter what time of the day it was, MACES was there to answer every single concern/query – whenever needed. They have an in-depth understanding about the complexities of university procedure/paperwork, and are dedicated to finding the University that is the right fit for you. I was honestly hopeless and slightly lost in terms of the entire process, but MACES completely changed that and brought ample opportunities for me. I definitely recommend MACES to anyone who is trying to go overseas for their studies.

Charu Ansari (September 4, 2016) (Coventry University,Study Group)

What to say? Obviously good. Try it once, you gonna love them. If you are thinking I am one of them and giving review then you are an awesome bolod. Best one in Bangladesh till I have seen. Amr ai review ar jonno koyta like hope france

Sohidul Islam Shanny (August 30, 2016) (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

MACES has been a great help to me for choosing my university in the UK. A lot of people have a misconception of agencies taking extra money from students for sending them, perhaps some do, however MACES doesn’t. They have helped me in each step of my path from giving proper guidance to how to write a personal statement, to applying for my visa. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend more people to choose abroad for higher education.

Sadia Salsabil (August 14, 2016) (Queen Mary University of London)

It was a life-long dream of mine to come to study in USA for my higher education. MACES is the one who helped me to fulfill that dream. In my opinion, MACES is the best educational consultant in Bangladesh. They have partner institutions in many countries like USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Malaysia and Japan. Maces works faster than any other agency. I am really very thankful to Rouham Bhaia and Amena Apu for helping me to apply in one of the best college in USA – Florida Atlantic University. After coming here I also gave information about MACES to some of my other friends. They are already on their way to apply abroad with the help of MACES. They help the students with each and every single thing when applying. So therefore, I want to say that for all the students who are wishing to apply abroad, MACES will be the best option for you.

Shayok Ukil (August 3, 2016) (Florida Atlantic University)

To me MACES is the best educational consultant among the ones I have dealt with. They have helped me so much with my essays and application that eventually I could get the scholarship I applied for.
I recommend MACES for all students to apply abroad.

Asif Ahsan (July 26, 2016) (Global School of Excellence)

MACES was the one who made my way to APU so easy and smooth. Truly amazed to see their dedication! I didn’t have to face any problem because they were always beside me to help with the application process as well as all kind of support. I strongly recommend MACES to the students who want to study at their desired university and fulfill their dream!

Amina Akter Tania (July 20, 2016) (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

I started my application for University of Nottingham on my own and got accepted. But things started getting more and more difficult to manage and communication with the University was not efficient at all. MACES provided excellent service with immediate replies and effective advice. Reduced my stress and worries to nil. And everything without any fees! A great thumbs-up!

Moutushi Banik (July 18, 2016) (The University of Nottingham)

Probably one of the best agencies so far! They are really helpful and friendly and they actually care about your future goals!

Adnan Talukdar (July 16, 2016) (Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus)

1. Sabyasachi Roy
2. Notre Dame College: Batch 2014
3. Scholarship: 100%
4. APU: September 2015
MACES: There are times when you need a little twist from seven heavens for a life with better prospects. This twist of fate is where I came across the name of MACES. As I write this down, I know I am on the right track of life and someday if I end up all good, MACES would be the reason. I am not good enough with words but I think Maces speaks well for itself.
APU: It is an amazing place other than the hectic Japanese classes. Or else it is too good

Sabyasachi Roy Ronit (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Notre Dame College 2014 Batch
Scholarship: 65%
Started APU in September 2015
Testimonial: Applying to study abroad is always a lengthy and strenuous process, but it was made easy for me thanks to MACES. My application to Ritsumeikan APU went smoothly, they handled every step professionally. Thanks to their cooperation I am now studying in one of the top international universities in Japan.

<br /> Rasheeq Islam (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Notre Dame College 2014
Scholarship Percentage: 65
Started APU in September ’15

Shaikat Hasan (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

At the very beginning, I didn’t have a good opinion about the education consultancies and institutes in Bangladesh, since I have seen and heard many bad reviews and visited some horrendous institutions myself and had fairly bad impression about all of them. Then someone recommended MACES to me and I was quite reluctant but decided to give it a shot and I think it was one of the best decisions I have made till now. They checked all my boxes starting from environment, behavior, enthusiasm, hard work and dedication. As a student, I didn’t have much idea about the universities and the application process looked like a really big hassle to me but they made it look so easy and simple, helping me look for the perfect university and the perfect scholarship. Hats off they did it brilliantly and efficiently. Had a fantastic experience with them and I strongly recommend them for anyone trying to do their higher studies abroad, trust me you are going to love it.

Ashiqur Rahman (June 1, 2016) (Oregon State University,scholarship recipient)

Coventry University is ranked 15 in the UK so we set the bar very high in terms of the standards we expect from our partners. Few make it, yet Maces excel. Like us, they care deeply about the students they support and I’ve heard nothing but positive feedback about the services they provide. If you’re a genuine student, committed to studying abroad, Maces & Coventry are a very good fit for you.

Justin Wood (May 4, 2016) (Coventry University representative)

When I first inquired about counselling, I thought MACES was one of those shady student counselling organisations. But after employing their service, to my amazement they are undoubtedly one of the best organisations out there. They actually know what they are doing. For any student who wants to study abroad, they are your onestop top notch guide. And, it’s just not an institution that will just counsel you and leave it be. They are committed to see through the whole logistics of the application process. I am just glad I found them at the right time. It only took me a month to get everything done.

Ahnauf Tahmid (April 22, 2016) (City University London)

As I look back to the last 6 months spent in the University of the West of England, I get amazed at the experiences that I have gathered in the short span of time. I have always wanted my university life to be vibrant and eventful, UWE has been at its best providing me with memories which will always give me pleasure while taking a walk down memory lane at any point of time.
UWE is a hub for students from diverse cultural and educational backgrounds, hence I am getting a unique opportunity to interact with students from different parts of the world and getting to know their culture. I have made some really good friends who have been really supportive of me and pushed me to be more creative and energetic while doing any work.
 Being a law student I couldn’t ask for more what UWE has provided me with. The lectures are really interactive and concise, and all the lectures are complemented by seminars, workshops and PAL sessions which make life a lot easier for the students. The university has its own Pro-bono facility which is really helpful for the students as it gives a first-hand experience of dealing with clients and it is a really good thing for the individual portfolio. The university has its own court-room where it arranges moot court sessions and I think this is where UWE stands out. It gives you the experience of performing in an actual court and prospective BPTC students can amass a lot of skills from it. 
UWE also takes note of students with excellent academic record and when it comes to funding UWE is really generous compared to other UK universities. I am really thankful to UWE for giving me the Lord Templeman scholarship, which has relieved me of all my tuition fees for my academic year. This scholarship has eased the financial pressure from me and now I can concentrate more on becoming the best student I can be and attain a grade that will help me secure a place in the Bar of England & Wales.
 Finally, I have to thank MACES for their support. Because of them, I didn’t have to worry about a single thing, starting from securing an offer to the complex visa procedure. MACES has been beside me throughout and the best part is they didn’t even a charge a dime from me for all this support. Which essentially meant that I could concentrate on my exams and studies without having to worry about anything at all. MACES has been really professional in terms of their service and I would gladly recommend any prospective student who wants to study abroad to use their service. 

Thankfully

Lubab Munir.

Lubab Munir (March 24, 2016) (UWE Bristol,Lord Templeman scholarship recipient)

UNDOUBTEDLY one of the best educational agencies in Bangladesh. To be honest I was really worried about my visa, but to my utter surprise, all the hard work paid off and I finally got my visa in just 19 days. Quite unbelievable really! This was because of all the help and such awesome cooperation from Asik Bhaiya, Farzana Apu and not to mention, Rouham Sir! 🙂 My heartfelt thanks goes to MACES for making my dream come true. Keep up the good work! Cheers.

Tariq Reza (February 21, 2016)(The University of Newcastle)

I would recommend MACES to those people who are especially planning to go to UK. They deal with some great universities in the world. And, guess what, it’s free!

Muhtasim Ali (February 17, 2016)

Thank you for everything you guys have done for me to achieve what I wanted.

Safwat Ahmed (February 17, 2016) (The University of Newcastle)

October 2015 – I was doing my internship and was planning for my Masters. Then got to know about MACES! Thought let’s go and meet them. So went there with friends.
November 2015 – Applied for Coventry University (knowing that it was impossible to join them in January).
Got selected and start further processing.
December 2015 – Done with my undergrad, got final results, got CAS and finally applied for the VISA. (again knowing that it’s impossible to start my Masters in January).

January 2016 – Hello England! Hello Coventry 🙂 🙂

So this was my journey! It was impossible but it just happened!
How? Because of MACES, their personal attention & immense help throughout the whole process! It was impossible but you made it possible.
Thank you so much team MACES! 🙂

Those who want to study abroad, do one thing! Go to MACES… Leave the rest to them and follow their instructions. That’s it… you will reach your destination for sure!

Afnan Y Binty (February 17, 2016) (Coventry University)

Excellent is the appropriate word which goes with MACES. I must say THANK YOU for helping me get my visa.

Moumita Malek (February 9, 2016) (Coventry University)

Excellent service! People are very friendly and helpful. I have successfully completed my MA and am now working as a full-time lecturer in the department of English and Modern Languages at North South University. I am pleased to say that MACES is definitely one of the best agencies in Bangladesh. Thanks very much for helping me and I wish MACES all the very best!

Sameya Priom (January 27, 2016) (University of York)

Excellence, sincerity, worthiness… these are the words for MACES. Really they helped me a lot for being the student of Coventry University. Anyone can trust them for educational support.

Nafiu Ahmed Regan (January 8, 2016) (Coventry University)

They are very friendly and transparent!
Their service is really good and I am satisfied!
And I am very grateful to them.

Abdullah Al Noman (January 2, 2016) (City University London)

MACES is actually a good organization. At first I lost hope to get admission to a good university abroad but thanks to MACES for their support. Now I am studying in Florida Atlantic University in USA and it’s a very good university. My advice to everyone is if you are looking for a real organization than there is nothing more natural and real than MACES. Chose MACES, get better future.

Ezadul Bari Chowdhury (December 9, 2015) (Florida Atlantic University)

MACES has been really helpful during my postgraduate application for Coventry University in the UK in November/December 2014. Their specialty, I would say, is the personalised support they provide to each student. And in my experience, the whole of the office came to assist in whatever capacity they could even though only one counselor was assigned or supposed to. Their help did not limit only to university applications but also the visa application. It felt best when the people at the time of enrolment in Coventry recognised MACES and Reazan Bhai by name and were as happy as a partner as I was as a student.

Nafis Tahshish Islam (December 8, 2015) (Coventry University)

MACES is the best consulting firms in Bangladesh. I am thankful to them for showing me right options at right time. They are really very supportive. So if anyone has any questions about studying abroad, ask them!

Shohag Ahmed Manna (November 26, 2015) (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Amazing counseling for going abroad. A whole host of universities to chose from and the best counselors. However, more information should be provided about the actual nature of education provided at those universities and counselors should be more caring towards individuals who don’t know how to do proper paperwork.

Ishtiaque Bin Ehsan (November 26, 2015) (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

I’m now studying at a top 5 university with full scholarship. If you want something similar, go to MACES.

Silvy S. Munira (November 26, 2015) (Durham University )

At first I would like to thank Rouham Vaia. He is one of the best people I ever came across.
When I first entered the head office of MACES at Uttara I saw there was a quote and it said “What I can do tomorrow then why not today” and that’s it.
In Japanese いぞです.

I don’t know what is waiting for me in the future but I believe and hope that I am in a better place and I have to do my best to go the best place. 
But I could not have come here without MACES and without Rouham Vaia’s inspiration. Thank you so much and pray for me.

Mirza Dhrubo Kalponic (November 25, 2015) (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Good and friendly service from the MACES staff.

Serajul Haque (November 25, 2015) (University of Surrey)

Being very busy with organizing the NDC Science club and my studies I forgot about my future. When I finished college I was in a horrible situation because the admission process were almost closed everywhere. I found MACES at that crucial time and they still managed to help me get 100% scholarship for the first year in Queen’s University Belfast. It was really a life saver. 

Mustakim Ahmed Sunny (Queens University Belfast, UK)

Cambridge School of Visual and Performing Arts
Amazing service for those who wish to study abroad. The members have been helpful along the whole way and are highly proficient at what they do. The people are very friendly too. Great work MACES!

Sheazeen Sadmin Hoque (September 20, 2015)

It would be a regrettable life if I didn’t find MACES at the right time. Couldn’t say anything more about MACES. They made my dream true. Thanks to Almighty Allah &thanks to MACES.

Sayem Sarkar (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

Hats off to MACES !!! they performed well together as a team helping me secure a place in UNMC…….apart from the VAL delay everything went quiet well…they have been extremely supportive throughout especially Asik Vai…..so keep up the good work MACES team……

Ismail Wazir Shihab (University of Nottingham, Malaysia)

The support given to me by MACES has been the crucial stepping stone in my path to joining this Coventry University. MACES has not only helped me through the process of admission they have given me mental support through out this process which I believe is very important for students at that stage of their academic careers. This is a great establishment which helps students embark on their new journeys and they are the best at it. So why not start with the best?

Shayer Zayeem (Coventry University, UK)

I would definitely recommend MACES if anybody want to study abroad. The service here is wonderful. Best of luck MACES.

Tahmina Amin (Kingston University, UK)

While other institutions focus on selling Universities to Students, MACES focuses on bridging the students’ needs and the university needs! MACES was more like a life changer for me, while I was wondering in which country to study, which university to choose, the one-on-one counseling sessions of MACES was just like the shining light that guided me to a future that I would have failed to realize without the guidance of MACES. The counseling, counselors, top class management- all in one MACES is a complete package for students seeking opportunities to study abroad!

Neeshadul Hoque Onik (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

I was always skeptical about the educational agencies in Dhaka until I came across MACES. They have always been exceptionally encouraging as well as realistic at the same time, which rendered me to trust them. Applying abroad is made easy and fun here!

Tamanna Alam Navila (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

For those who would like to study abroad MACES is a name which is entitled as a highly professional entity in terms of liaison with different educational institutes situated all over the world. The staff are very friendly and active in performing their responsibilities immaculately. I wish the progression and prosperity of MACES. All the best MACES.

Farid Faisal Chowdhury (The University of Law, UK)

A big thanks to MACES for being there beside me and my friend. Thank you for all your support, counseling and guidance. You made our dreams come true! Especial Thanks to Rouham Bhaiya and Asik Bhaiya.

Zarin Tasnim Gias (University of Nottingham, UK (Developing Solutions)

Choosing the right consulting firm is a crucial decision and MACES consulting firm should be any student’s first option when it comes to studying abroad. I am truly thankful to MACES for showing me all the right options at the right time. MACES is undoubtedly the best consulting firm in Bangladesh because they are so cooperative and help students every step of the way. Applying to universities abroad becomes very convenient, efficient and easy. The advice they give is informative and accurate. Hence, I strongly urge any student applying abroad to choose MACES. I definitely thank MACES for helping me chose a bright future. As Nelson Mandela once said, “Education is the most powerful weapon we can use to change the world” and MACES is helping all students make a change in the world.

Zubayer Sayeed (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

The services are extremely helpful and informative. Not only do they thoroughly help but they also let us know what needs to be done beforehand in order to be organised and prepare for certain deadlines. All the members are also very friendly.

Wasif Siddiqui (Coventry University, UK)

Great team waiting for you to find the best university, according to your choice.

Rezaul Karim (Hult International School of Business, San Francisco)

Excellent service. Very helpful all around, specially Ameena apu and Rouham bhai. Although UK application process is pretty straightforward and you can do it yourself, it’s always good to get some pro look into it, and at MACES it’s absolutely free.
Wish you guys good luck!

Mishkatul Anwar (City University London)

Thanks to each and everyone in MACES team for helping us in every possible ways! Things would have been difficult without all the support and help we got. Thank you!

Sadia Shabnam (University of Nottingham, UK)

Maces is really a committed organization that excels in channeling students according to their respective aim.while studying in a multicultural university in Japan,I feel really obliged to them for giving me such valuable track for my lustrous future.

Tuhin Hossain (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan)

Great place and the people are really friendly and provide great service! Great stuff!

Mahathir Md Irkan (Coventry University)

“There is a tide in the affairs of men.
Which, taken at the flood, leads on to fortune;
Omitted, all the voyage of their life
Is bound in shallows and in miseries.
On such a full sea are we now afloat,
And we must take the current when it serves,
Or lose our ventures.”
-Julius Caesar Act 4, scene 3, 218–224

Often times you need a catalyst, an inspiration a mentor to make the best use of the tide. For me Maces has been that catalyst. I am sure you have motivated a lot of young minds just like you did with mine! Thanks for being the most (only???) transparent and best educational consultancy of Bangladesh!

Tahmidul Islam (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

Maces was an excellent help for my application for higher studies abroad. I believe many people understand that, the whole application process for foreign universities can be daunting task for students. In my case however, Maces has provided the right advice and guidance through each step of the way and I made the transition very seamlessly. I am sure that this is case for many others as the professionals in Maces are sincere in following the correct guide-lines in both university and visa applications. I highly recommend Maces if you are looking to study abroad and your university of choice is enlisted in Maces.

Soumitro Kumar (University of Nottingham)

If anyone of you is lost and needs a proper guidance to chose your career destination, MACES would be the right door to knock on. Very helpful and reliable. A trustworthy association to help students shape up their career path and guide them to chose their right destination.

Keep up the good work MACES.

Shafaque Rahman (University of Radboud, NL)

I had never imagined my life to take such a drastic turn! During my high school days I always wondered how my university life would turn out to be. And now when I think of it, I am currently in my 3rd year at APU and have received numerous scholarships so far making my parents proud. I am ever grateful to MACES which is undoubtedly the most helpful educational consultancy firm I have come across so far in Bangladesh. Super transparency with their work and genuine concern for its client students makes MACES the best place to go for anyone who is pondering about his/her future. Cheers Maces! Keep supporting the students.

Shihabun Sakib (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

To get to the point, MACES is all about being the launch pad for turning ‘the study abroad’ dream a reality. Me and my friends found them putting the needs of the student before everything else to not only facilitate smooth transition into a foreign university but also the life in the respective areas. We couldn’t be more grateful for the guidance MACES provided to making our dreams into reality.

Jareef Bin Martuza (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

One fine morning of July ’14 I entered into MACES’ office in Gulshan…
Little did I know how MACES would change my life forever…

“The best of the best”- as I would simply say about MACES…

Being clear, transparent and helpful to the client, MACES helped me and loads of other ambitious young people to catch the star we wanted to in life…

If you are ambitious and a bright-future hunter, I must recommend MACES for you…
Just step into MACES’ office and you will be able to change your life!!!

Thank you MACES for all that you have done for me…

Azmaeen Atiq (Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)

One of the best organizations in Bangladesh for advising students regarding study abroad. Best thing of this- These people are helping students with honesty and with their full effort.

Muhammad Shahinur Rahman Fatemee (University of Tokyo, EX-APU)

Could not have come this far if it wasn’t for Maces. Thank you for the amazing help! I’ll always be grateful

Nameesha Hussain (George Mason University)

Thank you MACES for all your help with my VISA application process. Without your support and guidance, it really would have been difficult for me to go through the entire process.

Sunehera Sarwat (University of Nottingham, UK)

Finally the the hard work paid off. Thanks to Almighty Allah after that Maces Bd. Rouham Bhiah and Riz Man bhaiah you guys were the best. Also the rest off the maces family did a terrific job. Thanks a lot for making it possible!

Shadman Sakib (University of South Florida/ Queen Mary University London)

Thanks to Maces BD for showing me the right path for my education. I have been consulting maces for the past few months to start my undergrad and the service they game me was truly amazing. I would like to thank Rouham bhaiya and Ashik bhaiya for helping me out just not like a college counselor but like a brother. Thanks again Maces for helping me during the most crucial part of my career.

Syed Mohammad Aymanul Hoque – Coventry University

Amazing counseling for going abroad. A whole host of universities to chose from and the best counsellors. However more info should be provided about the actual nature of education provided at those universities and counsellors should be more caring towards individuals who don’t know how to do proper paperwork.

Ishtiaq Bin Ehsan – Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

Want to study abroad? Let maces know. Leave it up to them. They’ll take care of it. Honestly, I am not being sarcastic when I am saying this. Name it and its done. I did not have to worry about anything. Everything was done by them. All I had to do is pay my university fees. Helpful and supportive stuff. Would highly recommend maces.

Rais Ahmad Rashid – Coventry University

I’m now studying at a top 5 university in England with full scholarship, monthly stipend, round trip airfare, study travel allowance, thesis grant and even warm clothing allowance! If you want something similar, go to MACES

Sirazoom Munira – Durham University

At first I would like to thank ROUHAM bhaiya. He is one of the best person I ever came across.
When I first entered to the head office of MACES at Uttara I saw there was a quote and it says “What I can do tomorrow then why not today” and that’s it.
In Japanese いぞです. 
I don’t know what is waiting for me in future but I believe and hope that I am in a better place and I have to do my best to go in a best place. 
But I could not come here without MACES and without ROUHAM Bhaiya’s inspiration. Thank you so much and pray for me.

Mirza Asif Iqbal – Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

The most helpful and efficient organization to help you guide through your career!

Sabrina Islam Khan – City University London

Maces is one of the leading consultant in Bangladesh, they help students to choose the right pathway which allows to build up a successful career.

Rafi Alam – University of Sussex

The most helpful and efficient organization to help you guide through your career!MACES is the kind of agency that will help you find a university that is the most suited to your personality!

Maisha Basharat Zakaria – Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University

From applying for the program till getting my visa Maces provided me with assistance in every step of the way. Specially, Segufta Apu. She is so helpful! She provided me with suggestions, offered me guidance, and made me believe in myself that I can do it.
I recommend Maces to everyone. Just have faith in them and they will put in their 110% to make your dream come true.

Sadikaa Tamanna

I have never really directly went to MACES for help but everytime I had some trouble with my UK visa, I called them and they always gave the best advise. Thank you MACES for being so helpful all the time.

Kazi Mashfia Fardeen

Maces has been the biggest support I had during my application, and from choosing the proper universities for my field of studies all the way to securing my visa, Maces was there to not just correct my documents but to emotionally encourage me every step of the way. That is very rare, and I feel blessed to have had them. All my respect for Maces and its wonderful people.

Mohiuddin Mahamud

I got my UK student visa and my spouse got the dependant visa. I am really thankful to Maces for their efficient and friendly service

Fariha Muhu

Professionalism at its level best! If you’re planning to glide through all the critical circumstances of the overseas university application, then MACES is the place! All you have to do is to cooperate with them.
With their immense support and proper guidance I made it to the University of the West of England, Bristol.
Thank you, MACES!

Aulinur Ahmed (University of the West of England, Bristol)

Professional. I was able to apply effortlessly and MACES helped a lot to prepare for a crucial interview for my visa. I would recommend MACES to anyone wanting to go abroad to study.

Shabeeh Ali

MACES made me a “study abroad counselling agency hater” to a “study abroad counselling agency lover”. Overwhelmed by their help, I wanted to write a detailed review and even wanted to make a video so that people can understand exactly what they do and how they operate. Controlling my emotions, here I just want to write, if you are planning to study abroad, please pay a visit to their office and talk to Rouham Bhaiya. You’ll understand the rest after seeing his honesty and integrity.

Rashad Sayaf

MACES helped me when I was in a bad situation and was being guided in a wrong manner. Even though I went to them towards the end of everything they helped me throughout my visa process and guided me well. I’m really thankful to MACES for everything.

Ash Huq

Ever since I was a kid, I always wanted to come to Australia MACES made it happen. I was probably a tough case for them but Ashiq bhai helped me through the process. It’s not just getting me here that I would recommend MACES for, it is the fact that I can turn to them even after I am here.

Tawkir Ul Islam

I was a distracted student with lot of year gaps as my luggage. One of my trusted seniors suggested me to go to Maces. Due to their almost a year long effort my near impossible case was made possible. Special thanks to Farzana Apu and all of the crew for being co-operative and friendly all the way through. Because of them now I’m able to start my new journey to UK studying for an esteemed institution.

Sunny Monir

Maces is a place that helped me to chose from the most reputable universities of the world and also helped me in getting 25% scholarship in UNIVERSITY OF NOTTINGHAM without having me facing any complications. Maces showed me and made my path towards my dream goals and ambitions. THE COUNSELLORS of maces are very kind and cooperating . Special thanks to Farzana Arin apu for guiding me through the whole journey. I will always be grateful to Farzana Arin apu she put an end to my all worries. Farzana Arin apu is the best counsellor ever. I would recommend Maces to everyone who have a dream of studying abroad .♥️♥️♥️

Sukanna Matin UNIVERSITY OF NOTTINGHAM

MACES are a Premier consultant in Dhaka, with an amazing level of Customer Service both to students and Universities alike. They represent a broad range of Universities including the Amazing #universityoflaw with its 97% employability rate for graduates ????

Kelvin Abdul Kareem Jones university of law

After finishing A levels it becomes a crucial challenge for all students to find their preferred destination for higher studies, and so did I. I got to knew about Maces from alot of my friends who have applied abroad and they suggested me to contact with them. Not only they helped in processing my application, they acted like parents by guiding me on how to make the application successful and provided extra aid by helping me to prepare for interviews for the visa.Through their hardwork and perseverance my application was successful and I got my visa.It’s complementary to say that I have dealt with best educational consultant in Bangladesh !
#ThankYouMaces

Shajidul Islam Amoy

There have been few decisions of more consequence that I have had to take in life than my university selection. The sobering reality that Maces helped me confront was to find a suitable course with an affordable fee from a reputed university. Careful strategic planning is the key to successfully maneuvering through the emotional and financial decisions regarding the university selection process. This is where Maces helped me to make appropriate and productive decisions. Maces ensured that I achieve my goal of studying abroad without any impediment. My counselors were highly qualified and professional and they helped me throughout the process, always regarding my convenience. Thus, I would gladly recommend Maces to any individual who chooses to walk the same path.

Shahriar Shaan

Maces was extremely supportive during my application for Canada, not only did they helped with correcting my documents but the emotional encouragement really helped me every step of the way. That is very rare for an agency who is so professional to treat its students like a family and I feel blessed to have met them. I have the utmost respect and I’m grateful to Maces and its wonderful team of people for all their help and guidance towards my successful application for my student Visa! Please continue being awesome!

Shahriar Sadat

Maces is one of the best agencies in Dhaka. I got my application done for UK visa by the Maces team. Obviously, visa procedure is extremely stressful but they handled everything very smoothly and efficiently. Keep up the good work �

Nusrat Hossain Silvi

I was advised by one of my friends to consult with maces and i am glad I consulted with them about my study applications.
Maces have been the most helpful from the very first day till the day i submitted my visa application. They are a bunch of the most friendly people who are always there to help you and are always one call away to your every problem’s solution. I want to thank maces for all that they have done for me. For them I could successfully do my visa works and study abroad. They are doing a great job ????.

Azmain Hasan

MACES is the name that has made my dream come true; I have found an ease of my struggle & established a new journey of my life with a huge confident that the excellent team of MACES has helped me to build up prior to the Skype & VISA interview. Within 21 days, I have received the VISA & after 2 weeks, I have arrived in UK. I am studying MSc in Medical Molecular Biology with Genetics in Bangor University which is the best University in Wales according to the Students Satisfaction. Maces has suggested me to choose anyone from the Nottingham, Anglia Ruskin & Bangor University with scholarships & I preferred Bangor for the course. The team also helped me to transfer the payment of an International Conference in USA without any hesitation. Both of these have turned my life into a new horizon that I could have never imagine without their support. I simple “THANKS” seems very tiny to express my gratefulness. Wishing more & more success of MACES. Love all the members of the amazing team.

Rezowana Mannan

I have enrolled in ICM (engineering) for their may session. And it would not have been possible without Maces. Maces has helped me in every possible way to get my student visa approved. They were super friendly and have guided me through the entire process. One of the best thing of picking this consultancy firm is that they did all the work without any taking charges. Instead they supported me to successfully achieve my goal.

Sabid Sarar

Excellent! My consultant Farzana apu along with the entire MACES team have helped me a lot. I got a very good scholarship in APU, Japan. I highly recommend it to everyone wishing to study abroad.

M Saiham Hossain APU

I have only one thing to say about them
“PROFESSIONAL”. If they say it can be done, it can be done. Only best wishes for maces.

Mazid Reza Ibn Taz

The service and help provided to me were excellent. Maces helped me in every single step (from applying to different universities to getting a scholarship and also getting Visa. Very much happy and satisfied with their work.

Ruhul Qudus Naim

I am so grateful to Maces for helping me all the way through the processing to get into University of Glasgow. And I am so lucky to have chosen them. I hope they prosper n help even more students to get one step closer to their dreams

Maisha Tanzim

I got exact directions from maces bd, especially from Farzana Arin apu who treated me like her younger brother. In this age of cheating agencies, maces stand out from the crowd. I hope they remain the same and guide other students to chase their dreams.

M S Islam Pavel

Maces has always helped me to choose the University in which I will be comfortable to study, they gave me various options and finally reccomended me with Coventry University in England as per my desires. I took their advice and now I am scoring good marks in the University and thus I am looking forward to enhance my career! Thank you Maces!

Daniyal Nadim

Definitely the best consultant in Bangladesh in my opinion. I had a last minute decision to switch to London instead of California and Ashiq Bhiaya helped me throughout the whole process and got me into University of Westminster!
I would definitely recommend MACES to everyone 🙂

Mostafa Raihan Prottoy

I am grateful towards Maces for helping me throughout this journey to England’s Brunel University. I’m lucky and delighted that I got to know about them just at the right time from my friend to process my university application, when I was confused about this whole process and other agencies weren’t able to do anything with my grades. But Maces helped me through it all and undoubtedly they are the reason why I’m here. Starting from the preparation for the Visa interview, to the continuous phone calls, shoutout to Rouham bhaia and Ashik bhaia for such dedication and passion towards their work! Here’s to an awesome life here ahead, and hope to see you all soon! Cheers!

Saad Tausif Brunel University,England

-

Well I know it’s hard to find a reliable agency. Trust me Maces is the best option. I’m glad that I was recommended about Maces by a friend. They are really helpful and will guide you through all the way throughout. Ashik bhaiya and Rouham bhaiya guided me and helped me on choosing what I want to do. Trust me it will also support you throughout your application.

Fahim Khan Wahid

Choosing MACES as my agent for my undergrad has been by far one of the best decisions I have ever taken.From selecting the right university for me to getting my US student visa done, MACES helped me in every step of my way. After getting rejected from the US embassy for the first time, I had lost all hopes of going to USA for my higher studies but Maces motivated me and encouraged me to stand for the second. With their guidance I have now secured my spot to go to University of South Florida to complete my bachelor’s degree. Would not have been possible if Maces was not there. Thank you Maces.
P.S. special credit goes to Rouham uncle and Ashiq bhaia, you both have helped me a lot.Thank you.Fahim Khan Wahid

Mihal Maruf University of South Florida

I wanted to set myself apart from the crowd, so I thought pursuing LLB program after completion of my graduation would give me a competitive edge while starting out my career. Maces helped me in a number of ways initially. I didn’t have enough time before starting my application as I was student of another university. In fact, I didn’t have all the necessary documents for my application as I didn’t complete my graduation at that time. When I started initially, Maces was doing everything to keep myself motivated and tried to assist me from their level best. I was able to complete my application at the very last minute just because of the cooperation from Maces. Truly speaking, wherever I am standing right now, I should be thankful to Maces for their valuation contribution during that intense moment. I must say that choosing Maces as my agent was one of my best decisions so far. My best wishes are always with Maces.

Hridoy Rahman

Really greatful to this team of wonderful people! They are really supportive so ask them any questions you want!
4stars for not having service in ctg lol

Muhammed Shariaz